Need To Be Next to You… ^^

Posted: November 20, 2008 in etc.., Lyrics, Nice Article

Hehehe..Iseng2 aja neh. Krn suka banget ama nech lagu, ampe gua rela membuang wkt untuk mempostingnya di blog. Check it out.. Dalem boo maknanya! Hayati, baca, dan dgrkan. EItzzz, yg dgrkan agak sulit seh. Gua ga bisa cari lagunya di internet, scr di block gt aksesnya dikantor. qiqiqiqi…

Hmm.. Ini liriknya, lagu oleh Leigh Nash – Need to be Next To You  a_039

I’ve run from these feelings for so long
telling my heart, I didn’t need you
pretending I was better off alone
but I know that it’s just a lie
so affraid to take a chance again
so affraid  of what I’d feel inside

But I need to be next to you (need to be next to you)
oh I.. oh I..
I need to share every breath with you (share every breath with you)
oh I.. oh I..
I need to know I can see you smiling each morning
Look into your eyes each night for the rest of my life.

Here with you.. near with you.. oh I…
I need to be next to you (need to be next to you)

Right here with you is right where I belong
I’ll lose my mind if I can’t see you
without you there is nothing in this life
that would make life worth living for
I can’t bear the thought of you not there
I can’t fight what I feel anymore

’cause I need to be next to you (need to be next to you)
oh I.. oh I..
I need to share every breath with you (share every breath with you)
oh I.. oh I..
I need to know I can see you smiling each morning
Look into your eyes each night for the rest of my life.

Here with you.. near with you.. oh I…
I need to be next to you (need to be next to you)

I need to have your heart next to mine for all the time
hold you far all my life
I need to be next to you

I need to be next to you (to be next to you)
oh I.. oh I..
need to be, need to be next to you
share every breath with you. oh I.. oh I..
I need to feel you in my arms, babe (oh..)
in my arms, abbe (oh I…)
I need to be next to you. oh I.. oh I..

Hmmm…gmn?? Liriknya dalem kan? a_123 So suit…
Didedikasikan buat siapa aja yg lg feeling blue, kangen ama keluarga, kangen ama teman, kangen ama pacar, kangen ama adik yg cantik mungkin (??wakkaka), kangen ama Tuhan? Buat siapa aja deh..

-Melzz cantique-

Leave a Reply

